Board of Directors

The BOARD OF DIRECTORS includes the OFFICERS and the DIRECTORS who serve as Committee Chairs.  The affairs of the organization shall be managed by the Board of Directors.

President:                            Sylvia Soeth                 
Secretary/Treasurer:         David Sethre               
Past President:                    David Majkrzak          

President                              Sylvia Soeth                
Past President                     David Majkrzak          
Director                                Jeff Stabnow                
AIS – Invasive Species:      Bernie Steeves            
AIS – Invasive Species:      Roger Neitzke             
Environmental:                   Russ Severson            
Finance:                               David Sethre                
Membership:                       Pat Prunty                   
MN COLA Rep, Liaison:   Jeff Stabnow               

Administrative Support
Admin Asst                         John Kruse