Board of Directors

The BOARD OF DIRECTORS includes the OFFICERS and the DIRECTORS who serve as Committee Chairs.  The affairs of the organization shall be managed by the Board of Directors.

Officers  
President:                             David Majkrzak                   davidmajkrzak@msn.com
Vice President:                    Sylvia Soeth                          dooniesoeth@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer:         Fred Manuel                         flmanuel@hotmail.com
Past President:                    David Sethre                         dsethre@arvig.net

Directors
Administrative:                   Jeff Stabnow                         stabnow@arvig.net
AIS – Invasive Species:      Bernie Steeves                      bsteeves@arvig.net
AIS – Invasive Species:      Roger Neitzke                       ran@hbci.com
Communications:               John Kruse                            otccola2@gmail.com
Education/Awards:            Jerry Horgen                         jhorgen@arvig.net
Environment                       Marlene Peterson                 richardp7@gmail.com

Finance:                                Fred Manuel                         flmanuel@hotmail.com
Membership:                       Pat Prunty                             pprunty@deloitteretired.com
MN COLA Rep, Liaison:   Jeff Stabnow                         stabnow@arvig.net
Nominating:                        David Majkrzak                    davidmajkrzak@msn.com
Website:                               John Kruse                            otccola2@gmail.com

Administrative Support
Admin Asst                         John Kruse                            otccola2@gmail.com